Blogia
Oriental en Occidental

The Street Without Traffic Light

In Spain, perhaps in the whole Europe, when you want to pass through the road and stand in the street corner, even not set up the traffic light, but all vehicles will let you cross the road first.

When I just reached Spain, I am very surprised of this phenomenon. I could hardly believe everything that I see
Because in Taiwan, if doesn’t set up the traffic light at the crossing, the pedestrian can not cross the road definitely
Do not even think!

So, as to me, the street corner without traffic light is an existence incredible

Until now, even if I have already known that when I want to cross the road, the vehicle will decelerate and has been passed first by me, but I will be very nervous

1 comentario

cheap nike air max uk -

Thanks for getting the time to talk about this, I sense strongly about it and enjoy understanding far more on this subject. If feasible, as you obtain expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with alot more material? It truly is really useful for me.